Bodetal @Dr. Klaus George
Bodetal @Dr. Klaus George

Ansprechpartner

 

Dr. Klaus George
Geschäftsstellenleiter
 03946 - 964120
 george@harzregion.de
Isabel Reuter
Stellv. Geschäftsstellenleiterin
 03946 - 964121
 reuter@harzregion.de
Martin Wadewitz
Natur- und Geopark
 03946 - 964124
 wadewitz@harzregion.de
Christiane Linke
Natur- und Geopark,
Kulturförderung
 03946 - 964134
 linke@harzregion.de
Michelle Müller
Michelle Müller
Natur- und Geopark 
 03946 - 964125
mueller@harzregion.de
Fiona Giebeler
Geopark
 03946 - 964126
 giebeler@harzregion.de
 
Emily C. Carell
Emily C. Carrell 
Natur- und Geopark 
 03946 - 964122
carrell@harzregion.de
Annelies K. Stolle
Annelies Stolle 
Natur- und Geopark 
 03946 - 964123
stolle@harzregion.de

Kontaktformular

 

 
Einwilligung*